Cwmamman United FC celebrated the first team and reserve achievements with an end-of-season presentation.

The event took place at the Fishermans club, Grenig Road on Saturday evening, May 11.

The presentation came on the day that the reserve team earned promotion to Neath League Division 2.

The awards were presented by Garnant councillor Kevin Madge.

Top honours went to Elliot Smith for "First Team Top Scorer." Brieg Matthews had two awards; "Reserves Player of the Year" and "Second Team Top Scorer."

Guto Chandler was given "Reserves Player's Player of the Year," and Charlie Davies was given "Supporters Player of the Year."

Ryan Cole was another double-award winner, bagging "First Team Player of the Year" and "First Team Player's Player of the Year."

Cai Thomas and Iwan Prestion were joint winners of the "Most Promising Player of the Year" award.

The final award was the "Club Person of the Year" and given to Keith Jones.

Check the gallery above to see the presentations.