THIS weekend saw Ammanford RFC hold their annual presentation evening.

Tom Davies was the recipient of the first team Players' Player of the Year trophy, presented by Ospreys full back Dan Evans.

Evans also handed out the Coaches' Player of the Year award, which went to Dylan Phillips.

It was a two way tie in the Supporters' Player of the Year stakes.

Steff Rees and Rhodri Jones collected the prize as joint winners, presented by Jonathan Edwards, Plaid Cymru MP for Carmarthen East and Dinefwr.

A Special Contribution Trophy was also handed out by the coaching duo of Chris Jones and Craig Maloney to Steve Evans.