Llandybie dish out the honours after successful season

First published in Sport

With the curtain having come down on a very successful season, Llandybie RFC named Dafydd Nicholas as the club’s Player of the Year at the annual awards evening.

Lyndon Davies was named the Players’ Player of the Year as Llandybie secured second place in Swalec’s Division Six West.

Rhys Cann was recognised as the Most Improved Forward while by Josh Cranfield scooped the award for the backs division.

Llandybie stalwart Mike Tench claimed the Clubman of the Year honour while there was special recognition for Supporter of the Year Catrin Griffiths.

Send us your news, pictures and videos

Most read stories

Local Info

Enter your postcode, town or place name

About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree