Dinefwr Indoor Bowls Club held its annual end of season awards presentation to mark the culmination of another successful campaign.

Welsh Ladies Indoor Bowling Association president Alice Davies of Pontaman was on hand to present the awards.

The EB Davies Cup went to Singles champion Thomas Evans while Ffion Jones scooped the runners-up prize.

Twins Ffion and Seren Jones claimed the Pairs trophy with Bethan Jones and Aled Williams coming a close second.

Connor Sinclair, Seren Jones and Jac Jones earned the Triples trophy after just pipping runners-up Alex Bury, Ryan Williams and Bethan Jones.

Jordan Davies, Aled Williams, Jac B Davies and Bethan Jones claimed the Rinks championship ahead of Megan Jones, Jac Jones, Arron Sinclair and Rhydian Williams.

The U12s trophy went to Ryan Williams while Jac Jones was named runner-up.

Meanwhile, the Stan Jones Cup – presented to club personality – went to Connor Sinclair.

Rhys Davies scooped the Club Helper Award.