Neath Port Talbot Council

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 763333

This Council is under Labour control.

64 Councillors

Labour: 51 Councillors: 80%

Plaid Cymru: 8 Councillors: 12%

Independent: 4 Councillors: 6%

Social Democratic Party: 1 Councillor: 2%

Find your local councillor: Aberavon; Aberdulais; Allt-Wen; Baglan; Blaengwrach; Briton Ferry East; Briton Ferry West; Bryn and Cwmavon; Bryn-Coch North; Bryn-Coch South; Cadoxton; Cimla; Coedffranc Central; Coedffranc North; Coedffranc West; Crynant; Cwmllynfell; Cymmer; Dyffryn; Glyncorrwg; Glynneath; Godre'r Graig; Gwaun-Cae-Gurwen; Gwynfi; Lower Brynamman; Margam; Neath East; Neath North; Neath South; Onllwyn; Pelenna; Pontardawe; Port Talbot; Resolven; Rhos; Sandfields East; Sandfields West; Seven Sisters; Tai-Bach; Tonna; Trebanos; Ystalyfera;

Aberavon

Cllr Ceri Golding (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 884389

Email: cllr.c.p.golding@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Cllr Mark Jones (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 07904 499087

Email: cllr.m.jones@npt.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Taylor (Social Democratic Party)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 892541

Email: anthonytaylor10@hotmail.com

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Aberdulais

Cllr Doreen Jones (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 642499

Email: cllr.d.jones@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Allt-Wen

Cllr David Lewis (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01792 864006

Email: cllr.d.lewis@npt.gov.uk

Baglan

Cllr Carol Clement (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 795759

Email: cllr.c.clement@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Cllr Paul Greenaway (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 821074

Email: cllr.p.greenaway@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Cllr Peter Richards (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 821869

Email: cllr.p.d.richards@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Children & Young People Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Cabinet (Member )
  • Social Care, Health & Housing Portfolio (Chairman )

Blaengwrach

Cllr A J Siddley (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 721536

Email: cllr.a.j.siddley@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Briton Ferry East

Cllr Colin Morgan (Independent)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 812940

Email: cllr.c.morgan@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Briton Ferry West

Cllr Hugh James (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 820955

Email: cllr.h.n.james@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Bryn and Cwmavon

Cllr Marion Lewis (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 644893

Email: cllr.m.a.lewis@npt.gov.uk

Cllr Dave Whitelock (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 792534

Email: cllr.d.whitelock@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Cllr David Williams (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 896999

Email: cllr.i.d.williams@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Bryn-Coch North

Cllr John Bryant (Plaid Cymru)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 321637

Email: cllr.j.r.bryant@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Bryn-Coch South

Cllr Janice Dudley (Plaid Cymru)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 635908

Email: cllr.j.dudley@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Cllr Rob James (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 768660

Email: cllr.r.james@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Cadoxton

Cllr Annette Wingrave (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01792 321423

Email: cllr.a.wingrave@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Cimla

Cllr Alan Carter (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 632442

Email: cllr.a.carter@npt.gov.uk

Cllr John Warman (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 778933

Email: cllr.j.warman@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Chairman )

Coedffranc Central

Cllr Paula Bebell (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01792 641604

Email: cllr.p.bebell@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Cllr Arthur Davies (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01792 814910

Email: cllr.a.p.h.davies@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Coedffranc North

Cllr Mike Harvey (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01792 812628

Email: cllr.m.harvey@npt.gov.uk

Coedffranc West

Cllr Harry Bebell (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01792 641604

Email: cllr.h.m.bebell@npt.gov.uk

Crynant

Cllr Karen Pearson (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 750426

Email: cllr.k.pearson@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Cwmllynfell

Cllr Eirion Richards (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 830703

Email: cllr.c.e.richards@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Cymmer

Cllr Scott Jones (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 852203

Email: cllr.s.jones@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Dyffryn

Cllr Martyn Peters (Plaid Cymru)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01792 813174

Email: cllr.d.m.peters@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Glyncorrwg

Cllr Glyn Rawlings (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01693 850525

Email: cllr.h.g.rawlings@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Glynneath

Cllr Eddie Jones (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 720938

Email: cllr.e.e.jones@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Cllr Del Morgan (Plaid Cymru)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 722300

Email: cllr.j.d.morgan@npt.gov.uk

Godre'r Graig

Cllr Rosalyn Davies (Plaid Cymru)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01792 862447

Email: cllr.r.davies@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Gwaun-Cae-Gurwen

Cllr Lynda Williams (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01269 825242

Email: cllr.l.g.williams@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Gwynfi

Cllr Ralph Thomas (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 851356

Email: cllr.r.thomas@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Lower Brynamman

Cllr Arwyn Woolcock (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01269 825767

Email: cllr.a.n.woolcock@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Finance & Corporate Services Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Planning & Development Control (Vice Chairman )
  • Cabinet (Member )

Margam

Cllr Robert Jones (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 681253

Email: cllr.r.g.jones@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Neath East

Cllr John Miller (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 631897

Email: cllr.j.miller@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Cllr Sandra Miller (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 631897

Email: cllr.s.miller@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Streetcare & Highway Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Cabinet (Member )

Cllr Sheila Penry (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 793881

Email: cllr.s.m.penry@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Neath North

Cllr Alan Richard Lockyer (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 770718

Email: cllr.a.r.lockyer@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Cllr Mark Protheroe (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 769231

Email: cllr.m.protheroe@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Neath South

Cllr Andrew Jenkins (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 710733

Email: cllr.a.jenkins@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Cllr Peter Rees (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 636204

Email: cllr.p.a.rees@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Children & Young People Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Cabinet (Vice Chairman )

Onllwyn

Cllr Alun Thomas OBE (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 642740

Email: leader@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Cabinet (Chairman )
  • Community & Strategic Leadership Portfolio (Chairman )

Pelenna

Cllr Martin Ellis (Independent)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01792 865171

Email: cllr.m.ellis@npt.gov.uk

Pontardawe

Cllr Mike James (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 07831 227404

Email: cllr.m.l.james@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Community & Leisure Services Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Cabinet (Member )

Cllr Linet Purcell (Plaid Cymru)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01792 865502

Email: cllr.l.purcell@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Port Talbot

Cllr Ian James (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 898979

Email: cllr.i.b.james@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Cllr Dennis Keogh (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 882926

Email: cllr.d.keogh@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Cllr Saifur Rahaman (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 07824 445991

Email: cllr.s.rahaman@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Resolven

Cllr Des Davies (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 711300

Email: cllr.d.w.davies@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Rhos

Cllr Alex Thomas (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 07773 377520

Email: cllr.a.l.thomas@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Sandfields East

Cllr Colin Crowley (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 775103

Email: cllr.c.crowley@npt.gov.uk

Cllr Lella James (Independent)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 888252

Email: cllr.l.h.james@npt.gov.uk

Cllr Ted Latham (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 391365

Email: cllr.e.v.latham@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Environment Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )
  • Cabinet (Member )

Sandfields West

Cllr Audrey Chaves (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 772983

Email: cllr.a.chaves@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Cllr James Evans (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 793657

Email: cllr.j.s.evans@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Cllr Suzanne Paddison (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 770422

Email: cllr.s.paddison@npt.gov.uk

Seven Sisters

Cllr Steve Hunt (Independent)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 700063

Email: cllr.s.k.hunt@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Tai-Bach

Cllr John Rogers BEM JP (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 887589

Email: cllr.j.rogers@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Social Care, Health & Housing Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Cabinet (Member )
  • Social Care, Health & Housing Portfolio (Chairman )

Cllr Anthony Taylor (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 779406

Email: cllr.a.j.taylor@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Economic Development & Property Services Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )
  • Cabinet (Member )

Tonna

Cllr Cari Morgans (Labour)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 630426

Email: cllr.c.morgans@npt.gov.uk

Trebanos

Cllr Rebeca Lewis (Plaid Cymru)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 07875 239140

Email: cllr.r.lewis@npt.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Development Control (Member )

Ystalyfera

Cllr Alun Llewelyn (Plaid Cymru)

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Tel: 01639 849729

Email: cllr.a.llewelyn@npt.gov.uk


Information supplied by Goveval. Send feedback to info@goveval.com

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree